To delete a child's room visit, do the following:
- Click on the Children button and select 'Sessions':

- Select a child from the list.
- Pick the week in the calendar when the child is having the room visit.
- Click on the room visit in the sessions grid (represented by a dark blue line):

- Click on the 'Delete' option.
- Click on the 'Save' button.
An alert will be displayed asking you to save your changes:

- Click the 'Yes' button.
The child's room visit will be deleted and they will show on the register for their normal room on that day.